Eerie Elegance Home
About the Author
Order Online
Agonizing Accessories
Eerie Elegance: 13 Fabulous Frights

The DVD Eerie Elegance: 13 Fabulous Frights is the perfect accompaniment to the Halloween party book Eerie Elegance! Watch over two hours of full quality video to learn these projects and recipes demonstrated by your Halloween Hostess, Britta, Webmistress of the Dark. Ideas range from the simple and budget-conscious to elaborate environments and everything in between, so there is a project for everyone inside Eerie Elegance!

Originally released online as a weekly seasonal series in 2008 and 2009, all THIRTEEN episodes are included on the DVD in full quality video to watch anytime you'd like to get into the Halloween spirit. Order your copy now!

Eerie Elegance: 13 Fabulous Frights

You can also subscribe on iTunes, follow the podcast blog & RSS feed,
or click here to watch epsiodes online.

2008 Series

Episode 1 - October 6th, 2008
Bizarre Brain Pate

Episode 2 - October 13th, 2008
Freaky Witches' Fingers

Episode 3 - October 20th, 2008
Glowing Mad Scientist Display

Episode 4 - October 27th, 2008
Savory Spiders with Gooey Guts

2009 Series

Episode 5 - September 1st, 2009
Awful Arachnids - Royal Icing Spiders

Episode 6 - September 8th, 2009
The Infamous Eerie Eyeballs

Episode 7 - September 15th, 2009
Haunted Headstones - Part 1: Designing & Cutting

Episode 8 - September 22nd, 2009
Haunted Headstones - Part 2: Decorating & Carving

Episode 9 - September 29th, 2009
Haunted Headstones - Part 3: Painting & Aging

Episode 10 - October 6th, 2009
Brittle Bones

Episode 11 - October 13th, 2009
Simple Spooky Spectres

Episode 12 - October 20th, 2009
Spontaneous Sentience

Episode 13 - October 27th, 2009
Haunted Human Heart

Order the book & DVD today!

Questions & inquiries: